Our Team

When you choose to work with Lamont Associates you are working with dedicated entrepreneurs that have extensive hotel and planning experience in the hospitality industry.  Please meet our amazing team…

Tim Lamont
Chief Executive Officer
PO Box: 93535
Southlake, TX  76092
C: 303-229-1655
tlamont@lamontco.com

Ruben Perez
Executive Vice President
2807 Surrey Oaks Ct.
Corinth, TX  76210
C: 214-458-6218
rperez@lamontco.com

Omar Carrasco
Senior Vice President
PO Box: 93535
Southlake, TX  76092
C: 972-989-0241
ocarrasco@lamontco.com

Mark Peterson
Regional VP, Global Accounts
9560 Bakerfield Court
Mobile, AL  36695
C: 251-776-8847
mpeterson@lamontco.com

Alexis Tolman-Davis
Manager, Global Accounts
818 Lorraine Cove
Round Rock, TX 78665
C: 585-214-9231
adavis@lamontco.com

Eric Hutchins, CMP, CTA
Senior Director, Global Accounts
3465 Lark Meadow Way
Dallas, TX  75287
C: 972-837-3191
Ehutchins@lamontco.com

Darlyn Delrosario
Senior Director, Global Accounts
PO Box 93535
Southlake, TX 76092
C: 829-741-2259
ddelrosario@lamontco.com

Cathy Jones
Senior Director, Business Development
96 Pin Oak Loop
Santa Rosa Beach, FL 32459
C: 407-421-0687
cjones@lamontco.com

Dianne Petersen
Director, Global Accounts
15217 Parker PLaza
Omaha, NE 68154
C: 402-201-4775
dpetersen@lamontco.com

Shelby Tate
Manager, Global Accounts
1122 Sealane Drive
Corpus Christi, TX 78412
C: 913-485-3935
state@lamontco.com

Kristy Nail
Manager, Global Accounts
PO Box: 93535
Southlake, TX 76092
C: 214-507-8244
kristy@lamontco.com

Leah Eftekhar
Manager, Global Accounts
4445 Kellwood Drive
Castle Rock, CO  80109
C: 720-232-8734
leftekhar@lamontco.com

Rachel Mansur
Director of Millennial Outreach
PO Box: 93535
Southlake, TX  76092
C: 920-737-6026
Rmansur@lamontco.com

Julie Lamont
Account Executive
Halo Branded Solutions
C: 303-229-2685
Julie.lamont@halo.com

Tammi Runzler
CSRconnections
Executive Vice President
PO Box: 93535
Southlake, TX  76092
C: 407-234-7381
tammi@csrconnections.com